Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting White Pie. We'd love to have your feedback!

Denver

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to White Pie and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shivani 20 days ago

Mootz

Best pizza this side of Chicago.

Katarinadonkers 20 days ago

Frosé

Sooooo good! I've always been iffy about froze, but this one sold me.

Liadkorn 22 days ago

House White Wine

Love love love this white wine! Seriously so good!

Savannahjschofield 24 days ago

Frosé

Rosé, but make it frozen. Must have again!

Alyssa 25 days ago

White Pie

White pie has consistently been my favorite restaurant for a date night, introduce people to, and since quarantine, takeout! I love the local feel, and the burrata and white pie are to die for. I am a white pie fan and advocate for life!

Amanda 29 days ago

Porky Porkorino

The Porky Porkorino is the perfect mix of sweet and spicy! White Pie's pepperoni has the best flavor and the hot honey is the perfect addition! I love this pizza and always follow it up with their homemade canolis! My favorite.

Kimmiehodsdon5207 about 1 month ago

Fuggetaboutit

I'm from Connecticut and I can say that these guys really understand new haven style pizza. We come here pretty often and never have a bad experience.

Robparish450 about 1 month ago

Porky Porkorino

One of the best pizza I've ever had. Can't beat any pizza here everything is delicious

Babewithbrains2003 about 1 month ago

Ricky Ricotta

Really good! The crust was amazing and the added ricotta on the top was a nice creamy element to the pizza!

Golfkel85 about 1 month ago

Porky Porkorino

One of my favorite pizza spots! The porky porkorino is delicious, I love the sweet honey combination. The quality ingredients are obvious on this tasty pie.

Ellen about 1 month ago

Caprese Salad

Luscious! Delicious

Irvin about 1 month ago

White Pie

The flavor on this pizza is amazing. I never thought that an egg could be soooo delicious on a pizza. I get it every time!!!

Akio about 2 months ago

House Puff

My lord, this puff is the second love of my life behind my newly proclaimed fiancé! Such a simple item, but a kick of flavor.

Dukemattie about 2 months ago

Mootz

The mootz was amazing! I loved how simplistic yet incredible it was! It is definitely proof that less is more. White pie in general has amazing pizza and an incredible atmosphere.

Erin about 2 months ago

Porky Porkorino

This was our first time trying White Pie, and we got the Porky Porkorino. It was delicious and enough to feed the two of us. Definitely will return!

Alextodd175 about 2 months ago

Lasagna Al Forno

This is my favorite meal here! I get so excited coming and I know it's going to be delicious every time I get it! Staff is amazing as well, they've always treated us as friends even the first time we visited.

Danielgardner1357 2 months ago

House Puff

The house puff is fantastic, I always order and am never unsatisfied with my decision to load up on carbs 😂 highly suggest this place, their pies are some of the best in the city

Alexis 2 months ago

White Pie

Wow! Everything was absolutely amazing. We recently moved from the east coast and were so excited to find a pizza joint that had an east coast style crust. We ordered two pies, salad, burrata and connoli's to finish. The white pie was phenomenal-all of the flavors came together so well and it really was a stand out. We highly recommend and look forward to coming back and eating in the restaurant soon!

Guest 2 months ago

Mootz

Get this extra sauce and well done its STRAIGHT FIRE

Peacelovemallory 2 months ago

Cannoli

Probably the best cannoli I've ever had in my life! A must try. Everything at White Pie is honestly amazing, but this is essential to end the meal.

Aidandouglas1 20 days ago

Mootz

Best pizza in Denver that I can find.

Girly1382 21 days ago

White Pie

My stomach is sensitive to red sauce, so I was super excited to try the restaurant's namesake pizza. It's so good! The crust was perfect, a make or break part of pizza. If the crust isn't good, it doesn't matter how good the toppings are. I liked the combination of toppings on this one. This will be my new go to pizza.

Littallyson 24 days ago

Charcuterie

One of the better selection of meats and cheeses I've seen on a board in Denver. The accoutrement make it!

Zhaoweiyaha 24 days ago

White Pie

Love the cozy warm place tuck in the uptown neighborhood!! Beautiful exquisite patio, simple authentic decos; and the most important, the food is amazing and different than other pizza places! I had the signature white pie, perfect from dough to cheese to the cherry on top - the running egg. Love it so much and proud to have it in my area!!

Amy 28 days ago

Slushied Limoncello

The GOAT of all happy hour drinks. You will not regret this deliciously addicting slushy of magic. Unless you get over 3 three of them. But you still won't regret it enough not to come back for more. Thank me later.

Asawchak about 1 month ago

Ricky Ricotta

This is one of my favorite pizzas ever. It mixes sweet, salty, and umami. Plan to eat the whole thing!

Robparish450 about 1 month ago

Saint Rocco

Great pizza

Nlegrib about 1 month ago

Porky Porkorino

Bojiminy! Dave portnoy needs to come rip by and review this place. New haven in denver lets goooo!

Nsminer about 1 month ago

Caprese Salad

My husband and I ordered 'The Pack' to-go to celebrate our anniversary in the midst of quarantine. Best decision ever! We genuinely couldn't pick a favorite dish between the focaccia, greens salad, caprese, White Pie, and the cannolis. All of the ingredients tasted so fresh and it was clear all the dishes were crafted with skill & care. We will absolutely be back to try more of the menu in the future.

Maria about 1 month ago

Cannoli

Best cannoli I ever had in USA so far brought me back to my memories in Italy .

Mata about 1 month ago

White Pie

The White Pie pizza was to die for. So much flavor and genuine quality you could tell at the first bite o slice. Just try it, you won't be sorry.

Brittwinn1 about 1 month ago

House Puff

All of the food and the staff at White Pie are amazing! I have to confess that I am completely obsessed with the House Puff. You have to order this with your meal! It's warm and full of buttery garlic goodness. Start with this and an Aperol Spritz and you can't go wrong!

John about 2 months ago

White Pie

Best pizza in Denver PERIOD!! Great salads and apps, creative cocktails.

Nathan about 2 months ago

Basil Limeade

Refreshing and tasty, highly recommend! Thank you for the recommendation, Jacinda!

Sue about 2 months ago

Limoncello

Great Sunday afternoon at White Pie! Started with the Puff and small charcuterie tray. Both excellent. Add to that a good house red and frozen limoncello (the real reason I went). Fresh salad with pears and glazed walnuts. Had a light dressing which did not overwhelm the tender greens. Ordered another limoncello(that's how good they are). Pepperoni pizza was very tasty. Went home full and satisfied. Service was Excellent.

Dubois about 2 months ago

Consigliere's Manhattan

Absolutely delicious. Extremely smooth and sophisticated

Taycoop08 2 months ago

White Pie

My favorite and constant go-to. The namesake pizza of White Pie is my favorite in Denver, and the restaurant is one of the best places to bring friends, family, and out-of-towners!

K8 2 months ago

White Pie

One of the best pizzas I've ever had. When I was quarantined in another state, I made a copy-cat version of this pizza just so my family could try it. The service and the food never disappoints!

Rochanc32 2 months ago

White Pie

Unreal pie. The sunny side egg is an incredible addition and all of the different ingredients fit very well together. The crust was thin and had a very nice char that added a lot of flavor

Alexkrameris 2 months ago

Mootz

Excellent pizza! I'm a New Yorker born and raised and I've been craving an artisanal pie like this since I got to Denver. This pizza had a crispy, thin crust with the perfect amount of char from the wood fire, topped a flavorful and fresh tasting tomato sauce and the perfect amount of cheese. Definitely putting this place on my list I'd go-to Denver spots. Also, the staff was very mindful about masks and social-distancing, a real comfort these days.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA