Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting White Pie. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

English7376 13 days ago

White Pie

Visited with a group and had a variety of pies. Everyone was delish! We just kept trying more and more. Great choice for a fun night! Cocktails were to die for too!

Hintzen1 14 days ago

Ricky Ricotta

Such a delicious vegetarian option!! As a former pizza girl in my auntie's pizzeria, I appreciate a good crust and this one is just... *mwah*. Delicious.

Cristiaan 16 days ago

White Pie

White Pie is my favorite, I had 2 slices leftover the next day, so I microwaved just a few seconds & drizzled avocado oil on it—out of this world flavor!! Couldn't wait for the next slice.

Julie 24 days ago

Porky Porkorino

This is the best Pizza in Denver! So delicious! I always bring out of town guests here!

Guest 28 days ago

White Pie

i love the pizza

Brie about 1 month ago

Mootz

My darling fiancé surprised me with White Pie last night for my [Zoom] bachelorette party, knowing that my original pre-COVID plans were to go back to my home state of CT to celebrate with New Haven pizza. The second I took a bite, I almost started crying... THIS is New Haven Pizza right down to the slightly charred thin crust. Hello future date nights, I cannot wait to enjoy another slice of this heaven again.

Mjhalloran7 about 1 month ago

Fritti - Rotating Fried Bite

The arancini fritti is absolutely to die for. We get it every time we come in!

Tj about 1 month ago

Charcuterie

I LOVE charcuterie, and this by far is the best I've ever had. There's no fluff! Everything on the plate has a purpose. Dream dinner is coming here, ordering a bottle of wine, and sharing charcuterie.

Tfrance80210 about 1 month ago

Porky Porkorino

Really good pizza. You may think that the honey is a strange additional, as I did, but it works. I get this every time I go to WP.

Oboeplayer2 about 1 month ago

White Pie

Amazing pizza with different flavors! By far my favorite pizza. Must try when in Denver

Minishk99 about 2 months ago

Pepperoni

Probably the best pizza I have experienced in Denver. Perfectly thin crust with just the right amount of char on the edges. The sauce was the right balance of sweet and salty and the pepperoni were so decadently crispy on the edges. In total we shared 5 pizzas. They ranged from standard (pepperoni and plain) to fancy (white pie with an egg and soppressata with honey). All were delightful. The flavors were really inspired and I congratulate whoever came up with the idea of honey to complement the soppressata.

Sophia about 2 months ago

Mootz

The Moots pizza is incredible! My husband and I have tried pizza places all over Denver, Chicago, Arizona, and New York and White Pie is our all time favorite place for pizza. We are so sad that because of the pandemic we havent been able to dine in, but hope you open for dine in soon. Your pizzas are the best!

Sophiecosgriff about 2 months ago

White Pie

This pizza is amazing. Never tried egg on pizza before but it works. Very original and delicious! Can't eat here without ordering at least one!

Chelsea 2 months ago

Paulie Walnuts

Never would I have thought to put this combination of amazing ingredients on a pizza. By far my absolute favorite pizza on the menu!

Angela 2 months ago

Porky Porkorino

We've had almost every pie they offer and none of them disappoint! Porky Porkorino is probably one of our favorites! The mix of savory, spice, and sweet is just perfect and it's a must-have!

Marsha 2 months ago

White Pie

Perfect every time!

Hannahbastani 2 months ago

Ava Angelini

Hands down some of the best pizza I've had in Denver. Love this place. Everything on their menu is unique, fresh and to die for. A+. 5 gold stars. 10/10.

Wwajd1124 2 months ago

Gnocchi

White Pie gnocchi is my favorite in Denver! Obviously the pizzas are also to die for, but the pasta is top of my list. We love to get margs at the sister restaurant around the corner and then go to White Pie for dinner and dessert. Highly recommend and support local!

Lauren 3 months ago

Porky Porkorino

The absolute BEST pizza! I would have never picked this particular pizza myself but my friend suggested it and I'm so glad that she did. It's Amazing! Great flavor with a perfectly crisp crust. The hot hunny pushes it to another level. It's a must try. Amazing take away service and deals during this COVID time. Everything I have eaten at White Pie is Delish! Can't wait till y'all open back up again.

Worldtravler27 3 months ago

Porky Porkorino

You cannot get a better Pizza in Denver!(Though all of White Pies pies are easy to devour) The hot honey complimented by jalapeno slices and crisp and salty pepperoni comes together like a symphony of flavor. Add a house salad, a canolli for dessert and just like that, it's not only a meal, it's an experience you have to try.

Heyrae2000 13 days ago

White Pie

This was our first experience at White Pie and had the White Pie Pizza, It was delicious! We ate the whole thing....Soooo good. Thank you.

Orion 15 days ago

Meatballs Al Forno

Excellent meatball - lots of meat, very little, if any, bread to bind it. Very balanced and flavorful. I requested extra bread because the sauce was so good. I did not share. I'm selfish like that. Left happily stuffed but not meatball-sub-from-the-cheap-local-pizzeria stuffed. Great with the burrata as well.

Kimt1113 16 days ago

White Pie

Truly a taste treat. An outstanding meld of flavors together, baked to perfection. We'll be back for more.

Clarebabs 26 days ago

Mootz

Moving from the northeast I'm always on the lookout for the best pizza around. White Pie is by far the best brick oven pizza I've had in the three years I've lived in Denver. The salads are always fresh, drinks are delicious, and the service is friendly. The mootz and white pie are go-to's every time.

Meredith about 1 month ago

White Pie

Best pizza in Denver! Have been on the hunt for the perfect pie since moving here in 2018 and this is IT!

Austinhobson1994 about 1 month ago

White Pie

I have had many different pies and apps here at white pie, and have never been disappointed. Everything on their menu is amazing and their specials are worth every penny! We used to come every Monday for the $10 any pie special. Highly recommend this place to anyone who enjoys wood fire pizza! Cheers!

Mirandamidler897 about 1 month ago

The Burrata Bing

Definitely the best pizza in Denver. Simple but flavorful and the perfect balance of crust, sauce and burrata.

Trapjon59 about 1 month ago

Porky Porkorino

Ive been eating pizza since a wee lad. I'm 60 now and new to Denver. A friend told me about White pie shortly after we moved here. When I first tried the Porky Porkorino, well, it's been a Friday night love affair ever since. I call our white pie evening Pizza In The Park. We grab the pizza from Heaven and head to Cheeseman Park. Oh the Joy. The perfect combination of sweet and savory. And the crust, YES!

Holdenjfitzgerald about 1 month ago

Clam

One of the most incredible pizzas in Denver. White Pie's New Haven style pizzas are a perfect size, great flavor combinations, the crust is always just right, and the atmosphere (when open) is wonderful. One of the best spots in town, for sure.

Montserrat about 2 months ago

The Pack

Best take out we've had since lockdown. The focaccia is exceptional, we paired it with some olive oil we had at hand. The pizza is phenomenal regardless of what you choose, if you're a fan of oven brick pizza this is hands down the best in town. And although I'm not a fan of sweets the cannolis are amazing, these have the perfect amount of sweet and tangy, loved the lemon zest on them.

Samhoffmanasu1 about 2 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

Great homemade pasta! This place is rightfully known for it's great pizza, but also has incredible homemade pasta. Wife and I like to get the white pie and a pasta dish and split both.

Kdemuro31 about 2 months ago

White Pie

After being spoiled with east coast food for so long this is the only pizza I will eat out here! Thank you for being a community favorite!

Luke2230 about 2 months ago

Clam

So delicious! Yum. We used to go every Monday. Can't wait to be back. Take out until then. Thank you White Pie!!!

Kalliallison 2 months ago

The Pack

We loved eating here before social distancing, but now The Pack is our favorite take out night order. It's so easy to get our favorite pizza fix! If you don't know which pizza to choose, try the White Pie and you won't be disappointed.

Noelle 2 months ago

White Pie

This pizza is amazing!! Best pizza place in Denver.

Stephanienbower 2 months ago

Burrata

I've had all of the speciality pies at white pie and every single one is my favorite. The dough and the sauce are on point. I've quite literally have had dreams of the focaccia and burrata.

Amandabrian531 2 months ago

Porky Porkorino

Love the combo of hot and sweet in this pizza between the chiles and hot honey. But you can't go wrong. All the pizzas are great. And the Burrata is amazing. Also, I received above and beyond customer service!

Lalustig 2 months ago

The Pack

This was SO good and such a good idea! This was the best takeout we have had since quarantine started. We got the porky porkorino pizza as our pizza of choice for the pack which is delicious, the burrata salad with the focaccia was very very enjoyable, the candied nuts in the salad with the oniony salad dressing are a great combo and the cannolis are a dream too. The orange zest and almond (?) in the cannoli cream is so so good. Well done white pie!

Jana 3 months ago

The Pack

My first time trying White Pie, but I wanted to support local businesses during this "truth is stranger than fiction" time. So I dove right in and despite being solo, I ordered The Pack with the eponymous White Pie, plus an additional pepperoni pizza, and even added on margaritas too. The verdict? Even tho the pepperoni was burned on the edges, both of the pizzas were still the best I've had since moving back to Denver in the fall. Buttery crisp crust, fresh flavorful ingredients. The salad was also incredibly tasty and a huge serving — I added a bit of it to the burrata the 1st night and ate more as dinner the next night, with more still left. The hibiscus margarita was awesome too: bright and beautiful in flavor and color; it made Zoom Happy Hour super fun. Summary? A fabulous introduction to a new-to-me restaurant that is definitely on the favorites list going forward.

Hel2115 3 months ago

White Pie

I see why they named the restaurant after this pizza! The sunny egg and creme fraiche are decadent, and make a take-away-pizza-night at home feel special. Thank you for a delicious date night, White Pie!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA