Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting White Pie. We'd love to have your feedback!

Denver

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to White Pie and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alden about 1 month ago

Porky Porkorino

Look no further folks. This is hands down the beat pizza you'll ever have!The hot honey adds the most incredible tang to accompany the slightly spicy pepperoni. Weow!

Taylor about 2 months ago

White Pie

The white pie was FIRE, but the really show stopper was the butternut squash special pizza we had. We live nearby and will DEFINITELY be coming back soon!

Courtney about 2 months ago

Limoncello

The frozen limoncello is one of the new favorite drinks. Super light, tangy and refreshing!

Evangeline about 2 months ago

White Pie

This is hands down the BEST thin crust pizza in Denver! We tried it for the first time upon a friend's recommendation, for my husbands birthday in March. White Pie took COVID restrictions seriously and delivered friendly service in the safest way possible. It was hard to keep the lid closed on the drive home because of the delicious aroma. The crust was nothing short of perfection; crispy and chewy and perfectly textured, the toppings and sauces were well thought out and balanced and the kindness of the staff was unparalleled. Whenever we're looking to order pizza, my Husband always asks for White Pie, in fact we're getting it tomorrow night!

Amber 2 months ago

Lasagna Al Forno

We've always had a great experience at WP, but one of the best experiences we had was when we ordered the Frose AND Lasagna. I never order Lasagna, but I had heard theirs was worth a try and I will never order it anywhere else again, because they do it best at WP. Everything about White Pie feel festive and fun, its a great place for a first date, but the space is also perfect for a group to have a great conversation over amazing Lasagna. Their pizzas are consistently great and there's always a pizza that's just a Little Bitttt out there, that's worth trying (always been amazing). I appreciate White Pie so much!

Jake 2 months ago

Frosé

The frosé was the perfect cool drink to go with my pie. Sweet but not too sweet.

Guest 2 months ago

White Pie

love this!

Storjas 3 months ago

Frosé

Delish to the last dropper

Guest 3 months ago

Mootz

love this pizza!

Toddmargules 3 months ago

Three Meats

The crust is the key. Thin, perfect balance of crisp and grease, authentic East Coast-style with a slight wood-fired char for delicious flavor. The Tree Meat pizza provides a nice mix of cured meats with contrasting flavors of salt and spice. The pepperoni has thin casing and great texture for easy eating. The cheese and sauce are added in appropriate amounts to allow all the ingredients to express themselves with each wonderful bite. This pizza is a real treat.

Hfelix054 3 months ago

Pepperoni

Probably get this once a week, so good!

Shivani 3 months ago

Mootz

Best pizza this side of Chicago.

Katarinadonkers 3 months ago

Frosé

Sooooo good! I've always been iffy about froze, but this one sold me.

Liadkorn 3 months ago

House White Wine

Love love love this white wine! Seriously so good!

Savannahjschofield 3 months ago

Frosé

Rosé, but make it frozen. Must have again!

Alyssa 3 months ago

White Pie

White pie has consistently been my favorite restaurant for a date night, introduce people to, and since quarantine, takeout! I love the local feel, and the burrata and white pie are to die for. I am a white pie fan and advocate for life!

Amanda 3 months ago

Porky Porkorino

The Porky Porkorino is the perfect mix of sweet and spicy! White Pie's pepperoni has the best flavor and the hot honey is the perfect addition! I love this pizza and always follow it up with their homemade canolis! My favorite.

Kimmiehodsdon5207 3 months ago

Fuggetaboutit

I'm from Connecticut and I can say that these guys really understand new haven style pizza. We come here pretty often and never have a bad experience.

Robparish450 3 months ago

Porky Porkorino

One of the best pizza I've ever had. Can't beat any pizza here everything is delicious

Babewithbrains2003 3 months ago

Ricky Ricotta

Really good! The crust was amazing and the added ricotta on the top was a nice creamy element to the pizza!

Jlhesketh14 about 1 month ago

Paulie Walnuts

I used to work at a pizza shop in CT and White Pie is the REAL DEAL. So happy to have found this awesome shop and tasty pizza.

Guest about 2 months ago

Pepperoni

this was awesome!

Gulbla68 about 2 months ago

B.E.C.

She's a star. A beautiful homage to the NY staple. As some ~NY natives~ we're super happy with the new pizza-take on a classic. Look forward to ordering again.

Coloradoquigley 2 months ago

Frosé

The Frosé is seriously the best in Denver! A MUST for patio season!

Macykadami 2 months ago

House Puff

Absolutely incredible. The taste of this bread + the honey is a combo we have never had before. Can't wait to order again!!

Jake 2 months ago

Porky Porkorino

Had this the first time I visited and instantly fell in love. My new favourite pizza place and my new favourite pizza. The hot honey adds a perfect hit of sweetness to compliment the salty sopressata and the chiles give a nice kick that isn't overpowering. Look forward to coming back to try other pies but this one really did it for me

Ashleyjlambers 3 months ago

White Pie

Love this place! Awesome atmosphere and great service. The White Pie pizza is INCREDIBLE. Will be getting an extra egg next time ;) Highly recommend!!

Bridgetellert72 3 months ago

White Pie

Great white pizza! Cooked really well and tasted fantastic!

E 3 months ago

Fresh Tomato Pie

Been coming here for a long time and we absolutely love it. We've tried many of the pizzas and have enjoyed them all. Would highly recommend this restaurant.

S11coffee 3 months ago

White Pie

Best pizza 🍕 Got two eggs on my white pie today and couldn't be any happier. My kind of spot with good food, drinks, and being surrounded by lots of plants!

Alex 3 months ago

White Pie

Absolutely delicious. Makes sense it's the namesake. Been going back here every week

Aidandouglas1 3 months ago

Mootz

Best pizza in Denver that I can find.

Girly1382 3 months ago

White Pie

My stomach is sensitive to red sauce, so I was super excited to try the restaurant's namesake pizza. It's so good! The crust was perfect, a make or break part of pizza. If the crust isn't good, it doesn't matter how good the toppings are. I liked the combination of toppings on this one. This will be my new go to pizza.

Littallyson 3 months ago

Charcuterie

One of the better selection of meats and cheeses I've seen on a board in Denver. The accoutrement make it!

Zhaoweiyaha 3 months ago

White Pie

Love the cozy warm place tuck in the uptown neighborhood!! Beautiful exquisite patio, simple authentic decos; and the most important, the food is amazing and different than other pizza places! I had the signature white pie, perfect from dough to cheese to the cherry on top - the running egg. Love it so much and proud to have it in my area!!

Amy 3 months ago

Slushied Limoncello

The GOAT of all happy hour drinks. You will not regret this deliciously addicting slushy of magic. Unless you get over 3 three of them. But you still won't regret it enough not to come back for more. Thank me later.

Asawchak 3 months ago

Ricky Ricotta

This is one of my favorite pizzas ever. It mixes sweet, salty, and umami. Plan to eat the whole thing!

Robparish450 3 months ago

Saint Rocco

Great pizza

Nlegrib 3 months ago

Porky Porkorino

Bojiminy! Dave portnoy needs to come rip by and review this place. New haven in denver lets goooo!

Nsminer 3 months ago

Caprese Salad

My husband and I ordered 'The Pack' to-go to celebrate our anniversary in the midst of quarantine. Best decision ever! We genuinely couldn't pick a favorite dish between the focaccia, greens salad, caprese, White Pie, and the cannolis. All of the ingredients tasted so fresh and it was clear all the dishes were crafted with skill & care. We will absolutely be back to try more of the menu in the future.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA